EG Insurance Logo
Call: 800-655-3420

Headquarters

Jay Lee

President

Phone:
800-655-3420
714-533-7089

Email:
jay@egins.com

Kelly Lee

Personal Underwriter

Phone:
800-655-3420
714-533-7089

Email:
kelly@egins.com

Ann Wormac

Commercial Underwriter

Phone:
800-655-3420
714-533-7089

Email:
ann@egins.com

Diane Lee

Accounting Manager

Phone:
800-655-3420
714-533-7089

Email:
diane@egins.com

Sarah Shim

Accounting Executive

Phone:
800-655-3420
714-533-7089

Email:
sarah@egins.com

Riverside Office

Jay Lee

President

Phone:
951-373-3916

Email:
jay@egins.com

Helen Shim

Account Executive

Phone:
951-373-3916

Email:
helen@egins.com